Who’s Who?

Who’s Who @ PSG?

This part of the website gives you an insight into who sits on the Preston Supporters Group Committee.

Chairman: Geoff Ollerton e-mail: geoff.ollerton@psg.me.uk
Secretary: Clare Procter e-mail: clare.proctor@psg.me.uk
Treasurer: Karen Dottridge No e-mail at present

Other Committee Members:

Tom Beattie No e-mail at present
Mel Holden e-mail: mel.holden@psg.me.uk
‘Supporters Involvement’ John Kelly e-mail: john.kelly@psg.me.uk
Andrew Wilson No e-mail at present
Webmaster Chris Hudson e-mail: webmaster@psg.me.uk